Customer Reviews

Here is a sampling of customer reviews and secret shopper summaries for Broken Arrow Lanes.

“All employees were friendly and helpful. We had a good time bowling and the lanes were in good shape. The food service was good. The bar service was better than others based on service.” February 25, 2017

“The food service experience was terrific with the team member offering hints like indicating the drink sizes and pricing on the pizza. He also delivered our food, which looked and tasted great. The friendliness and additional conversation by the bartender personalized the experience and made this portion of the visit memorable.” January 14, 2017

“The staff was friendly and helpful to me and my family. The facility was clean, neat and well maintained. We had fun bowling.” December 31, 2016

“The evening was very fun and entertaining. I will definitely be returning for another fun evening and will recommend the facility to family and friends. This facility is top notch.” November 18, 2016

“We loved playing the games in the arcade. Everyone in my party had a great time in there!” October 20, 2016

“I have bowled most recently at Sheridan Lanes in Tulsa. The team members at Broken Arrow Lanes were more friendly, and the location felt more inviting for families.” August 20, 2016

“This is a great place to take the family. I enjoyed the games, bowling, and the food. The place was impressively clean. The employees were helpful and friendly.” July 2, 2016

“Overall, this was a great value for what we were able to do. I really enjoyed spending time with my family in a clean, fun environment.” June 22, 2016

Try to bowl at BA Lanes at least once a week, and my family and I spend most holidays celebrating there, we love the bunch of folks employed there, they work hard to keep everyone happy , and they are happy people…. love this place

– Gina Emerson

Thank you broken arrow lanes for honoring the veterans today before the start of the senior league. All veterans were asked to go out on the lanes for recognition followed by the reading of a letter written by former president George W Bush, a prayer, and the playing of the national anthem. Thanks again BA. You’re the best!

– Pam Foster Marshall

Loved the atmosphere! Several lanes to bowl from, great pricing, wasn’t over crowded, tons of seating, great eating area and full menu, nice game room, and CLEAN restrooms!! 🙂 My family and I will definitely be coming back for future visits!!

– Ashley Lynn Phipps

Secret Shopper Review summary:

Website

Summary Narrative: The website was user friendly. It gave me a ton of information and was easy to navigate. It was easy to understand where everything was on the site and it kept my attention. The website was colorful and fun. The site made the facility look like great entertainment and a safe place to hang out. It answered all my questions about leagues, birthday parties, specials and programs that were available.

Facility

Overall Impression: The employees were great. They made our time there very enjoyable with their enthusiasm and friendly personalities. They were able to answer any question I had. The condition of the facility was remarkable. It was super clean and neat. Everything was in great condition. The lanes were in superb condition and made bowling fun. The employee was nice and did a great job, but the food did take a little long. The bartender was great and added to the already great atmosphere of the bar area. The food and drinks were made to order and fixed correctly. I enjoyed both the food and drinks. I was impressed with the quality of the facility and its employees. I had a great time and will definitely return to this bowling alley. All the employees were upbeat and smiling, which made us feel welcome. I would definitely suggest my friends and family go bowl at Broken Arrow Lanes.